Contact Us!

To join our mailing list, please follow this link and fill out the form.

To email our President, Noah Greenfield, at president@prospectheightsshul.org.

To reach the shul’s board, please contact board@prospectheightsshul.org.

To reach Rabbi Katz, please e-mail him at rabbi@prospectheightsshul.org or our Congregational Intern, Rebecca Blady, at intern@prospectheightsshul.org.

For questions related to shabbat/yom tov meals or lodging, please contract the Hospitality Committee at hospitality@prospectheightsshul.org.

For kiddush information, please contact the Kiddush Committee at kiddush@prospectheightsshul.org.

For membership inquiries, please contract the Membership Committee at membership@prospectheightsshul.org.

For the Ritual Committee, please contact ritual@prospectheightsshul.org.

For questions or suggestions on classes or guest speakers, please contact the Education Committee at education@prospectheightsshul.org.

For general inquiries, please contact info@prospectheightsshul.org.

Contact the shul “office” at 347-915-4430. Please note that this number is voicemail-only, and we will endeavor to return phone calls within 48 hours.